Pulp and Paper Institute, Bogišićeva 8, 1000 Ljubljana, SL
  • sl
  • en

Employees

Mateja Mešl direktorica

Mateja Mešl, Msc

Director

 

P: +386 1 200 28 19
mateja.mesl@icp-lj.si

management | business consultancy | project management

Bojan Borin

Head of Laboratory

 

P: +386 1 200 28 15
bojan.borin@icp-lj.si

chemical analytics | chemical analysis of materials | food contact safety

Andrej Šinkovec

Andrej Šinkovec

Head of Department – Materials and Technologies in Papermaking

 

P: +386 1 200 28 30
andrej.sinkovec@icp-lj.si

papermaking | pilot equipment and paper production| mechanical-physical testing of raw materials, fiber and paper

Igor Karlovits

Igor Karlovits, PhD

Head of Department, Graphics and Packaging

 

P: +386 1 200 28 47
igor.karlovits@icp-lj.si

printing technologies/ mechanical and graphical testing | optimization of packaging materials

Nevenka Kenda

Nevenka Kenda

Head of Project Office

 

P: +386 1 200 28 34
nevenka.kenda@icp-lj.si

project coordination | administrative and financial management

Marija Skodlar

P: +386 1 200 28 11
marija.skodlar@icp-lj.si

strategic marketing | corporate communication

Janja Zule

Janja Zule, PhD

P: +386 1 200 28 52
janja.zule@icp-lj.si

lignocellulosic material and fiber | material characterization | recyclability | analytics

Mija Sežun

Mija Sežun, PhD

P: +386 1 200 28 18
mija.sezun@icp-lj.si

waste management | re-use | waste water treatment

Urška Kavčič

Urška Kavčič, PhD

P: +386 1 200 28 47
urska.kavcic@icp-lj.si

functional print and printed electronics | optimization of packaging materials mechanical-physical testing

Tea Kapun

Tea Kapun, PhD

P: +386 1 200 28 48
tea.kapun@icp-lj.si

funtional fibre-based materials|nanocellulose | mechanical-physical testing

Janja Juhant Grkman

Janja Juhant Grkman

P: +386 1 200 28 48
janja.juhant-grkman@icp-lj.si

coating and coating colors | surface treatment | mechanical-physical testing

Gregor Lavrič

Gregor Lavrič

P: +386 1 200 28 47
gregor.lavric@icp-lj.si

print | mechanical-physical testing | packaging

Mateja Zajc

Mateja Zajc

P: +386 1 200 28 30
mateja.zajc@icp-lj.si

microbiological analysis

Daša Medvešek

Daša Medvešček

P: +386 1 200 28 18
dasa.medvescek@icp-lj.si

microbiological analysis

Barbara Šumiga

Barbara Šumiga

T: +386 1 200 28 11
barbara.sumiga@icp-lj.si

adhesives and coatings

Ema Fabjan

T: +386 1 200 28 63
ema.fabjan@icp-lj.si

biomass characterization | safety at work

Lorna Flajšman

Lorna Flajšman

P: +386 1 200 28 18
lorna.flajsman@icp-lj.si

chemical analytics | administration of laboratory quality system

Aleš Rome

P: +386 1 200 28 25
ales.rome@icp-lj.si

pilot paper production

Tomaž Kenda

Tomaž Kenda

P: +386 1 200 28 44
tomaz.kenda@icp-lj.si

technical support in mechanical-physical testing | pilot equipment and production of specialty papers

Marko Kenda

Marko Kenda

P: +386 1 200 28 44
marko.kenda@icp-lj.si

technical suport in mechanical-physical testing | pilot equipment and production of specialty papers

Simon Šorl

P: +386 1 200 28 25
simon.sorl@icp-lj.si

technical suport in chemical analysis

Marjeta Bregar

Marjeta Bregar

P: +386 1 200 28 63
marjeta.bregar@icp-lj.si

technical support in chemical and biological testing

Mojca Omahen

Mojca Omahen

P: (+386) 1 200-28-00
mojca.omahen@icp-lj.si

office management and administration | accounting | human resource

Igor Ošlaj

P: +386 1 200 28 24
igor.oslaj@icp-lj.si

asset management | maintenance and security