Pulp and Paper Institute, Bogišićeva 8, 1000 Ljubljana, SL
  • sl
  • en

Employees

Mateja Mešl direktorica

Mateja Mešl, Msc

Director

 

P: +386 1 200 28 19
mateja.mesl@icp-lj.si

management | business consultancy | project management

Matej Šuštaršič

Matej Šuštaršič

Deputy Director

 

P: +386 1 200 28 15
matej.sustarsic@icp-lj.si

microbiology | higien papers, food contact | environmental labels

Maja Frelih

Maja Frelih

Head of Laboratory

 

P: +386 1 200 28 63
maja.frelih@icp-lj.si

Chemical analytics | waste water and solid waste | chemical testing of fiber and bio-based materials

Andrej Šinkovec

Andrej Šinkovec

Head of Department – Materials and Technologies in Papermaking

 

P: +386 1 200 28 30
andrej.sinkovec@icp-lj.si

papermaking | pilot equipment and paper production| mechanical-physical testing of raw materials, fiber and paper

Igor Karlovits

Igor Karlovits, Phd

Head of Department, Graphics and Packaging

 

P: +386 1 200 28 47
igor.karlovits@icp-lj.si

Printing technologies/ mechanical and graphical testing | optimization of packaging materials

Nevenka Kenda

Nevenka Kenda

Head of Project Office

 

P: +386 1 200 28 34
nevenka.kenda@icp-lj.si

project coordination | administrative and financial management | human resource

Janja Zule

Janja Zule, Phd

P: +386 1 200 28 52
janja.zule@icp-lj.si

lignocellulosic material and fiber | material characterization | recyclability | analytics

Mija Sežun

Mija Sežun, Phd

P: +386 1 200 28 18
mija.sezun@icp-lj.si

waste management | re-use | waste water treatment

Urška Kavčič

Urška Kavčič, Phd

P: +386 1 200 28 47
urska.kavcic@icp-lj.si

functional print and printed electronics | optimization of packaging materials mechanical-physical testing

Tea Kapun

Tea Kapun, Phd

P: +386 1 200 28 48
tea.kapun@icp-lj.si

funtional fibre-based materials|nanocellulose | mechanical-physical testing

Janja Juhant Grkman

Janja Juhant Grkman

P: +386 1 200 28 48
janja.juhant-grkman@icp-lj.si

coating and coating colors | surface treatment | mechanical-physical testing

Metod Logar

P: +386 1 200 28 25
metod.logar@icp-lj.si

Aleš Rome

P: +386 1 200 28 25
ales.rome@icp-lj.si

Tanja Pleša

Tanja Pleša

P: +386 1 200 28 48
tanja.plesa@icp-lj.si

functional print and printed electronics | optimization of packaging materials mechanical-physical testing

Gregor Lavrič

Gregor Lavrič

P: +386 1 200 28 47
gregor.lavric@icp-lj.si

print  |  mechanical-physical testing | packaging

Barbara Šumiga

Barbara Šumiga

T: +386 1 200 28 11
barbara.sumiga@icp-lj.si

Ema Fabjan

T: +386 1 200 28 63
ema.fabjan@icp-lj.si

Lorna Flajšman

Lorna Flajšman

P: +386 1 200 28 18
lorna.flajsman@icp-lj.si

chemical analytics | administration of laboratory quality system

Tomaž Kenda

Tomaž Kenda

P: +386 1 200 28 44
tomaz.kenda@icp-lj.si

technical support in mechanical-physical testing | pilot equipment and production of specialty papers

Marko Kenda

Marko Kenda

P: +386 1 200 28 44
marko.kenda@icp-lj.si

technical suport in mechanical-physical testing | pilot equipment and production of specialty papers

Marjeta Bregar

Marjeta Bregar

P: +386 1 200 28 63
marjeta.bregar@icp-lj.si

technical support in chemical and biological testing

Mojca Omahen

Mojca Omahen

P: (+386) 1 200-28-00
mojca.omahen@icp-lj.si

office management and administration | accounting

Dušan Kovše

Dušan Kovše

P: +386 1 200 28 24
dusan.kovse@icp-lj.si

Asset management | maintenance and security | safety at work

Igor Ošlaj

P: +386 1 200 28 24
igor.oslaj@icp-lj.si

Asset management | maintenance and security | safety at work